Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Brian Loeblein is the absolute best! Second time working with Brian and this was as good as the first. The vehicle was exactly as described and he allowed me to fully test the vehicle and go through everything before a purchasing consideration. Negotiation was fantastic and I left with a great deal, very happy with this new purchase. Brian is also fantastic for service after the sale, he called to make sure everything was great after a few days, and is available anytime to check up on pending paperwork or any issues that may come up. This was the most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Jason did a great job for us. 1st used Nimnicht car. Have two new purchases. This was the most fun. Good job. Extremely professional group through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Brian’s service was amazing!!!! Very nice funny guy. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for and eased my anxiety about finding something. I left with an amazing car that had more than I asked for so I’m extremely happy. Doug in finance answered all of my questions and has stayed in contact with me about everything else. He was even able to get me a lower rate which I’m estatic about. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

In my experience, working with the team was a no pressure, easy-going, fair and transparent process. Found a truck online came in to take a look, brought it home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great process..very happy with all I came in contact with. Thorough explanation of all systems and functions of my vehicle. I will recommend Nimnicht.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Best customer service experience we've ever experienced at a dealership. Jason helped me find the truck that best fit me & my family needs. Thank you Jason, Heather, and Bill for making this an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Very smooth and comfortable buying experience. Austin was extremely polite and helpful. I had a very busy schedule that week, the buying process was quick, they worked a good deal and had everything ready before I arrived.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Extremely happy with my visit With Austin. The team went above and beyond to meet my expectations. I’ll be referring them business in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My 2010 Terrain has finally died after 180,000 miles. Steve Elliot in the Service Department has been an excellent Service advisor to me since this vehicle was new. Steve connected me with Mr. Arthur Robinson, Vehicle Exchange Manager, who worked with great professionalism to find for me the perfect vehicle to replace my GMC; a 2017 Buick Enclave. I love the car. Doug, in finance, worked to complete the process, and I rode home that afternoon with my new car. The Nimnicht Team is amazing......I am a Nimnicht Buick GMC Fan. Thank you all for making a bad situation into a pleasant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Please recognize Mr. James Jones for his excellence in sales and customer service, he has very informed, knowledgeable with GMC Yukon we were looking for. He educated us in setting our new car up. He contacted me and kept me updated on the Yukon we were looking for. He made the sales a pleasurable experience for both my Wife and I. Again thank you very much James Jones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I would like to give Miss Johnson all the praise for going above her Call of Duty to get me approved thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

My experience here was 5 star outstanding. I myself work at a dealership and the whole process was smooth and easy. most importantly got a great deal thousands cheaper than anywhere else my sales Associate James Jones did a great job would buy another vehicle here in a heartbeat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

It was a great experience,the sell,s person knew what I was looking for and was able get me exactly what I wanted. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

This lady was awesome!!! I drove here from Folkston GA, after the sale I asked her to direct me back to west Jacksonville and she says she lived in that area, we followed her to US1 & it was a straight shot from there. I love this place!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Mrs. Su is wonderful, she was very patient with me even before i came to the dealership. She recognized my needs and wants I wanted in a car. This is/was truly the best experience I have dealt with when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Our experience in buying a vehicle from Nitchmit GMC was a great experience. Peter D. was our salesman. He was very patient and knowledgeable about promotions, services, and products offered. Madison, the young smart finance officer was very knowledgeable, aggregable, and detail-oriented. Peter and Madison were key to the purchase of our new GMC 2020 Acadia. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family. They also appreciate Costco and Military customers which were some of the incentives and promotions offered by GMC. Thank you for all your work, we sincerely appreciate it. M. & E. Blackwell – St Augustine, FL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Everyone was great to work with. Friendly and fair. The service that comes with the price is awesome too. Thank you Keith for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Ty) was extremely helpful in seeing this process go smoothly for me! Literally got off the plane and headed to the dealership the next day to make this purchase. Jess was great in keeping me updated, especially calling to let me know they were closing early. Thankfully as I almost drove out there and would have wasted a trip. Ty was kind enough to grab me lunch, and even though the car had a few hiccups, Ty stayed in touch to make sure I was stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Mr Jones once again has gone above and beyond on my 8th purchase from Nimnicht GMC. With the help of Steve Elliott in service I’m sure to enjoy this purchase for a long time. Thank you James and Steve 👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great Experience! Had a great experience buying my new car from Nimnicht GMC. I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase process. Dan was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I purchased the vehicle I’ve been wanting for a while...I am very happy with the experience once AGAIN! This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased with Brian and both times were effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Ty is a great sale man that is knowledgable of the GMC products. He kept his word and made the purchasing experience wonderful and look forward to future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Sudi was amazing!! She made the experience so much fun and easy. It was my first time buying and the entire dealership was extremely helpful but Sudi was definitely my favorite part. I’m so happy with my new car and the time I spent there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

James went over everything and very nice salesman. I also love how he included my 3 year old son. Very pleased, thank you very much. I would definitely recommend Nimnicht

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Jason was great. Came looking for a specific type of truck. Took the time to comb through the inventory until we found what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

We are extremely satisfied with James Jones and Nimnicht Buick GMC. We've bought several vehicles there over the years and always go back. James takes the time to show us all all the vehicles we expressed interest in and very knowledgeable about all options. Definitely recommend this dealership and James. Jeff and Kathi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Keith was phenomenal. Not pushy at all. Very knowledgeable. He made great suggestions and made the entire experience very enjoyable. Bill was also great in the finance department. Explained the options and got us out the door quickly! 10/10 would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Extremely satisfied with my experience at this dealership. Karine was a pleasure to work with. She helped me understand the range of trim levels and options I had and was patient as I considered all of them. I ultimately purchased a Sierra Denali with the Duramax diesel. It is a great truck and the deal I got made the decision easy. 2 thumbs up for Karine and Nimnicht GMC. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

It was a great experience. The service and detailing were great. Keith took the time to show us three different Jeep’s. Thank you Keith!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Su was great. She was very easy to work with. She is very friendly and client focused. I would recommend her to help friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Su did an excellent job getting me in the truck I wanted. She spent a lot of time ensuring I walked away happy. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This is our 3rd GMC or Buick SUV we have purchased here. We trust the service department for all of our warranty and maintenance work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Easy to talk to. Got the right people involved when needed. Made sure we were introduced to sales and service. Trent and Peter were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Peter is very friendly, probably the best seller I have seen so far. If I come back to GMC, Peter is the first person I’m going to call. Thank you Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Mr. Gus helped fill in for Mr Ejay bc of his illness. He made sure I was taken care of in a timely matter bc he knew my situation of being in a tight space on time. He delivered he concurred and he served! Thank you Mr Gus! Mr Russ also played a major roll! When I tell you he made the situation so pleasing polite and warm. His customer service is phenomenal. His professionalism is through the roof! Thank you for the experience to speak With you! I was even greeted by one of the head managers/owners and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Working with Ty was a great experience. Ty truly listened to my wants and needs and made it happen!! 10/10! Thanks Ty for sending me home with my dream truck! Go visit Ty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

James was absolutely amazing from start to finish. He helped me out in every way he could, was a straight shooter with all the information I needed and was extremely friendly! Th angular he worked with me through the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Ty Richmond, was truly an amazing person to work with. I was ready to walk away from this deal after a lot of misleading and confusing information from the Finance Dept. Ty never made me or my wife feel pressured (he actually offered a ride to another dealership!!) and convinced me that the vehicle I purchased was right for me. Had Ty not been such and excellent, concerned, and HONEST dealer, I truly would have made a purchase for a 2016 Impala from Coggins Honda for $16,300(roughly 2k less). I just felt very comfortable with him. I will be referring potential ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

James Jones is by far the best salesman we have ever worked with! He truly cared about our interests, our needs and our budget! Once again this was an overall great experience and we could not have done it without James! I am truly in love with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Amazing customer service. Very helpful and upfront!!! They went the extra mile to ensure we got the exact vehicle that would work with our family. They were also fun to work with and were quick with the paperwork. This is our second vehicle with them! They have our family as customers forever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The car of my dreams! Thank you to Sudi and the Nimnicht team for ensuring that I had the best car buying experience possible! My new Buick Envision is beautiful inside and out and I would 100% recommend Nimnicht to all my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I cannot say enough about Barry Lambert and Nimnicht Buick GMC!!! There is a reason I drove across town and not just to the closest GMC Dealer to my house. They have treated me like family since day one. Barry is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. Doug in finance was great to deal with as well. I would highly recommend Barry and Nimnicht Buick GMC to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

A very pleasant experience with Nimnicht. Dan and the entire staff were fantastic. We’re a two Nimnicht Sierra family. Love it! Thanks again Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Dan was very pleasant and easy to work with. The dealership sold me my truck at a good price, but I wish they had given a little more for my trade. Overall my experience with everyone at the dealership was very good. Doug in finance was fantastic as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I was extremely pleased with the interaction with Nimnicht Buick GMC. From Karine, Austin and Madison the buying experience was amazing and exceptional. Thank you to all for making this a smooth buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

The team was very helpful and took the time to answer my questions. In addition, they helped me find the perfect truck to meet my needs. I appreciate James and Karine for connecting me with Austin. He was a fabulous sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

5 stars +: I am updating a previous 5 star review. I noted I was disappointed because they didn't have the second fob for our used car. I just got a call and they found it, honest mistake, and the fob is on its way. I appreciate they kept looking and didn't just forget about me. Thank you Barry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Excellent experience buying from Nimnicht GMC. Dan, my salesperson, was great to work with! Honest and straightforward! He explained the vehicle inside and out. Showed me many options. I highly recommend Nimnicht GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Dmitri was awesome! I let him know that I wanted to custom order/build a 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali. He got me started and in 6 weeks my truck was delivered to the dealership. He kept me informed all the way up until I picked it up, he had it prepped and ready. He answered all of my questions and called when he said he would. Dmitri is your guy at Nimnicht Buick GMC if you are looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Super easy remote transaction. Helped my dad with his Denali truck, all he had to do was fly in and pick it up. Karine answered all of his questions and helped him pick exactly what he wanted! Super happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I just purchased a new vehicle and I’m so happy with the service. I can’t express my gratitude enough toward this man right here!!! He helped me so much, was very patient and took the time to make sure I was happy with everything. I highly recommend going to see Austin!!! You will, no doubt, get the best service out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Great time, super thankful I got to work with Ty. Anybody in the market for a new GMC or Buick, don’t hesitate to go see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Excellent customer service. Professional and knowledgeable in all areas. He will work to meet your needs I would definitely him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

The dealership and sales person was very professional and would recommend Mr .Davis and lots of cars to choose from and they have great prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Jay is great and always puts the needs of the customer first. Such a great guy! Look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Fantastic dealership! Everyone was so nice that I encountered but I spoke with a very knowledgeable salesperson Jay Davis with an award winning personality!! He is definitely an asset to the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I had been looking for a vehicle for a few weeks. I should of went to Nimnicht first! Jaron and the Nimnicht team did a great job and I will definitely make Nimnicht my fist choice for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Jarin was professional and patient as we were having a hard time what vehicle was best for our family and budget. He sat down and went over everything in detail to help us make the choice ! We couldn’t be happier !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Karine is amazing. She is super great at caring for her customers. She makes you feel welcomed like talking to your own friends. She went above and beyond for us to really find what was best for us and our budget. Jared was also great and made the whole process seem like a peace of cake, stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I love my new Encode! This was by far the best dealership experience that I have ever had. I highly recommend Nimnicht Buick/GMC to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Karine is one of the most hard working persons ive ever met, she has an insane ability to help and understand others needs and help her others in any way possible, i would trust her with everything. Her opinion and insight is a blessing in disguise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Dan. Jonathan, Doug, Gus, were all very helpful helping me understand and qualify for my purchase. I’m sure when it’s time for my car to be serviced I will get the same quality of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

All around quick and friendly service that was great. Will be back to buy any cars in the future. Great team and service from Nimnicht!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Working with Ty was great! Very personable and down to earth. I look forward to working with Ty again! My new GMC Sierra is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Jason was extremely patient and honest with us throughout the purchase process. Never felt pressured. I'll be referring any locals buyers to him in the future. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Su Johnson was a such a joy to work with! She was knowledgeable and professional and very customer service oriented. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

We had an amazing experience with Nimnicht Buick GMC! Our rep Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us with our goal of getting in a new vehicle. We were able to get a vehicle for my husband and I and still stayed within our budget. I would definitely recommend them for your family’s vehicle needs! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Dan was absolutely amazing to work with. He was very professional, yet tons of fun! I look forward to working with him again for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

This car buying process was an awesome experience! I Love my new car! I recommend Nimnicht to everyone looking for a new or used car. Thanks Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

The dealership saleswomen were very helpful when me and my wife arrived at the dealership. Sudi Johnson was very professional and experienced. She knew what she was doing and made the experience enjoyable. You can tell she loves what she does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Sudi was very nice and very professional. She took very good care of us. I am please with my purchase and would go back there again to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Smooth transaction and they gave us a good trade in value. Very helpful sales staff. The vehicles were in excellent condition and I felt confident with our purchase. Love our new Yukon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Thank you so much James Jones for being such “Awesome Salesman”. You have gone above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase(s). James is very passionate about his job and very honest. James is definitely the “GO TO GUY” whether you are purchasing a new or preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

James is the best sales professional I’ve ever worked with. No pressure and more knowledge about the vehicles than I thought was possible! I would highly recommend James if anyone is in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Ty was very professional and knowledgeable and helpful. And took his time to make sure I was satisfied. Will be coming back next time another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Purchased my vehicle the other day, and Barry was very helpful and made the process easy. Thanks for all of your help with the truck Barry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Another great purchasing experience. Peter took the time to listen to our requests and concerns, We really appreciate the customer service and selection. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Brought my 2018 GMC Sierra in for service and met Ty. Ty was super easy to work with. Most importantly, Ty listened to what I was saying and I never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

James was professional, and attentive! James had great customer service skills and gave me his undivided attention. James made my purchase easy and I did not feel rushed or pressured. Thanks again James!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Barry and his crew. Everything went effortlessly. I would highly recommend this dealer. Went above and beyond for us. Would definitely buy with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

James was kind and pleasant to work with. He listened to my requests and neither pressured me nor persuaded me to choose a particular car. It was a no- stress transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I found the experience much better than expected. The car was located at another Nimnicht dealership and brought over for my inspection. The price negotiated was very fair and within my budget. The amount allowed for my trade in was more than expected and more than competitor dealerships indicated I could expect. There was no pressure, and no games Excellent communication, follow up and follow through They turned a dreaded task to purchase into a pleasant experience. I highly recommend the team of professionals who worked with me. Will definitely contact them when it’s time to trade our other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

So glad that we stopped here first. Jason was friendly, funny, honest and focused on what we wanted. It was nice to have a salesperson who was real and did not put pressure on you. Will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

We didn't expect Ty...but he was fantastic! Genuine, NOT PUSHY...Made the process easier... HE even made ME smile, and THATS NOT EASY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Sudi was awesome , as was Gus. We enjoyed working with them, and felt like they wanted the best for us. Would definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Arthur was wonderful person to work with. Very friendly, informative, and helpful. I'd like to thank his for all his help. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Ty was great... will definitely do business again with him and Nimnicht. Everyone was nice, and very polite. Dealership was exceptionally clean, every one wore masks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I had selected the used Prius online prior to making the trip up to Nimnicht for a test drive. Barry Lambert assisted me - he was professional, courteous & helped me purchase the vehicle at a fair price. We would not hesitate to recommend Barry and Nimnicht to family / friends who are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

She was very attentive and listened to all my wants and needs when it came to a vehicle. I would highly recommend asking for her if looking into getting a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Ty didn’t hesitate in helping us since Arthur was with another customer upon our arrival Ty was very patient and went out of his way to make our purchase enjoyable and a great experience. Thank you Ty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Great customer service, Arthur just made it work for me and gave me no other choice but to say we got a deal. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Awesome customer service and made our 4 hr trip worth the ride, will recommend Brian an Nimnicth Chevrolet/Buick to my friends, not a long wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Brian was great to work with! He was very attentive and helpful to what I was looking for. A pleasurable car shopping experience, 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Jarin has worked with me for over a month on getting me into the Porsche I wanted . Today I finally got the keys ! Thank you again Jaron for all your hard work !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I was very please overall they treat me very nice thanks again for ever thing I will tell my friend about you guys here at Nimnicht

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Barry made the whole process easy and able to quickly answer all our questions. He was very responsive and easy to get in touch with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

We are from out of town , but will be making the drive in the future for our next purchase. Jarin and the rest of the made this the easiest experience we’ve had !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

We had a great experience with Keith and everyone at the dealership! We will be back again. We definitely would recommend Keith and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Jason was an outstanding sales associate. I’ll be more than happy to return to Nimnicht to purchase my next vehicle. The entire team was great. Bill was very patient and entertaining, making the signing process terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Our overall experience was between fantastic and great! I was disappointed that I was told the vehicle was Sirius XM equipped, when it wasn’t. I contacted Jared when I got home about the issue. I was told he would check with the managers, see what they could do. Never heard another word, even though I was willing to pay for the upgrade!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review