Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Enjoyed our experience with Nimnicht Buick GMC! Jason was very knowledgeable and I never felt pressured into making our purchase. We were a Ford family but now look forward to our next GMC purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

A very pleasant person to have met. When I get to my goal I will definitely come back for Mr. Jared Davis assistance on buying my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Best experience at a car dealership honestly. People were welcoming and place was clean. I would/will recommend to all the folks I know. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

He was so patient and knowledgable! He helped me and my spouse buy two cars and we are so happy with it! Best experience hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

James was great!! If u are in the market for a car or truck. He is a straight shooter. You won’t be disappointed from the second you walk in the door to the moment you drive off the lot!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Sudi, you are the beeeeest! Very professional and you listened to what I wanted and needed. I'm still excited and in aww. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Great customer service hands down! Would go back to Sudi any day to get another vehicle again. Shared experience and great laughs while purchasing our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Ty Richmond! Best sales guy hands down. Very friendly and very helpful. He will be the first person I call for a vehicle from now on. As well as the Nimnicht GMC dealership! Five Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

James Jones is hands down the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Please I advise you to come see James when purchasing a car. Could have not asked for a more friendly salesperson who actually cares to make sure you know what you’re getting and going to be faced with. Grateful to have this gentleman on my side and you will be too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

This was my 5th purchase/lease with Nimnicht Buick/GMC dealership. My salesman, Barry Lambert was very courteous and professional. My only concern is that I feel I am over paying for this newly leased vehicle and that there was no customer loyalty incentive added into the contract. Since my previous vehicle was totaled out I needed to rush into getting another vehicle so there wasn't time for negotiation. Overall I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review