Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Always a pleasure to have my Terrain serviced here. Great staff and management and everyone says hello.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Drew Scott was great. He took care of my issue, and explained everything in detail and in a way that was easy to understand.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Nice folks, got a good deal. Very happy with the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Working with Mario is always a great experience!! Very personable and knows GMC trucks!!! He is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with David Weinberg. Hunting for a car is normally a struggle, but David made the search and buying process a pleasure — and we’re very happy with our new vehicle. We’ll be back for sure! 🤩

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I brought my 2019 Camaro and 2018 Silverado in for routine service. Everyone was courteous and accommodating. My vehicles were serviced quickly and returned cleaner than when I dropped them off!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Great experience our salesperson was Mani he was very knowledgeable about his inventory and kept everything in the price range we were looking for. He made the whole process and smooth and convenient as possible. We definitely will be back in six months to get our 2nd car and will only be dealing with Mani.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Scott Roberson is awesome. Will be back for next purchase. Thanks Scott!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

My consultant, David was outstanding. David was prompt, professional and courteous. He informed me of the working needing to be completed, time associated to the work and completed everything within cost and time frame. I recommend Nimnicht Buick GMC Service to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

David is my rep and he is awesome. Makes my visits great. He's very honest and cares about his customers. This is the best dealership I have ever been to. And the best service and prices anyone could offer. I will always keep coming back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Jay Davis is always a pleasure to work with. This is my 2nd vehicle that I’ve purchased with him. I drive from NC faithfully to see him and he handles things with grace and a smile. I’ll go back to see him every time. Very Friendly staff. Expert care to the customer and beautiful atmosphere and selection. Such a great dealership to work with. I rest assured knowing that Jay Davis is on my deal! Thanks to everyone at this dealership. I’m extremely happy with my 2021 GX!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Every person except one was overly nice, welcoming and helpful, above my expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Awsome

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I arrived just a few minutes before my appointment and was greeted immediately. Steve took excellent care of my vehicle and the service was completely in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Keith and Dimetri were a great help to me being in a tough situation as well as the finance department. I have been a stone cold Ford owner for 25 years but my new GMC Sierra is really nice and I'm glad I made the change.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great customer services......

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Our salesman David was great. I will go back to him for my next car. As for our new Buick Envision, please find a way to disable the autostop feature so the button doesn’t need turned off after every start. Most annoying feature I’ve ever experienced on a vehicle. I don’t care about fuel savings/EPA and want to have the CHOICE on MY vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Scott Roberson helped me out with my first truck and everything went smoothly! Really good guy

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I arrived for a 7am appt for transmission flush. I was out by 9. I don't like paying the prices but I gotta live with it. The service guy didn't try to sell me something else. I went to another place for another issue and the service guy tried to sell me struts and shocks. Nothing was leaking but he said well it's recommended to replace at 60,000 miles. I had had my car in their store after 60,000 before and no one else tried to sell me on it. You would think the dealer would have tried to sell ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

World Class experience for car buying!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Accurate and Precise. Steve Elliott is the absolutely best~

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Not much to say at this time. Went in for an oil change and I received good service as I have come to expect from a GMC dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service! I worked with Barry in the beginning and then Jarin. They were both great and got me through quickly. Did not take hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I just purchased my new Canyon yesterday, Tee was awesome, she was able to assist me with finding the exact truck I was looking for and everyone at the dealership was helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Mario is the best. Great advisor. On point and professional, as always.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Went on a Sunday and Scott Roberson met us immediately. We were looking for a used SUV to weather NJ and his patients with my spoildness as I had to look at everything, was amazing. After listening to my wants and needs in a SUV, Scott showed us a 2021 Buick Encor GX Select that was priced perfect! It is so elegant inside yet has the mean grill that I love. Scott is definitely a character and was able to adjust to my high demand with something that I literally adore....Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Scott Roberson was a amazing and found me the truck I waslooking for great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Plan on getting my parts from there all the time now and maybe some repair work

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Everyone is super kind. The facility is very nice and clean. It was my first time there and I plan to continue to take my car there. Drew is very nice and provided a great explanation of my completed paperwork.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

They are always willing to help! I only complain when there is something very true to be mentioned. The thing is not the dealership but auto industries. Vehicles are made to be destroyed sooner than we expect. I really dislike computerized system. Good mechanics are over. Techs are following a manual of instructions. They don't enter the car to FEEL ITS BEHAVIOR. Which is not good, because it creates a dependency on the computer. Repair is only made after computer says OK. Are we becoming robots?

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Over the years of car ownership, I have had issues with using Dealerships to service my cars. Not so at Nimnicht GMC. My Service Manager is Steve Elliott and I trust him and his recommendations. He never tries to "sell" me anything I do not need. He explains what he is talking about fully and then it's my decision. He's the BEST Service Manager I have ever had. The quality of work by the Techs is excellent and the prices are very competitive and reasonable. Also, I love my clean, washed car after the work is ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

service advisor was extremely helpful and explaining all my questions. Very knowledged about service product

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Was there for an oil change since we just moved to this area. Appreciated the quick turn-a-round, but even more, loved that they washed the car. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Quick and dependable turnaround on a rather large job. Pleasant staff to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

When you purchase a vehicle, for the life of your vehicle you have purchased a relationship with the dealer's Service Department, not it's Sales Department. Nimnicht's Service Department is tops!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

A big shout out to Scott roberson at the gmc dealership. Got a great deal and a awesome experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND MR SCOTT ROBERSON! I purchased a vehicle in October and didn’t have a good experience I came back in February to give the dealer one more try and Scott is top of the line the best!!! Go see him at NIMNICHT GMC ON PHILLIPS!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Quick service

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great Place 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Clay is one of the best reps that i have worked with since owning a GM, 30 plus years. Nimnicht does a great job, great staff and knowledgeable on my vehicles needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Good experience, they stayed in touch with me as I was looking for something get specific. Jarin and Sudi were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Was looking for a truck and wanted to trade ours in. Did not have a down payment only a trade and Jay and the staff at Nimnicht Buick GMC was awesome. They worked and got us in the truck we wanted with no money down. Awesome experience overall. Def. recommend them if you are looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

(Translated by Google) Definitely, after having bought cars from various dealers in Jacksonville Fl, I must confess that the service and attention of Nimnicht Buick GMC, was my best experience to date. Happy with my Buick Verano. (Original) Definitivamente , despues de haber comprado carros en varios dealers de Jacksonville Fl , debo confesar que el servicio y la atencion de Nimnicht Buick GMC , fue mi mejor experiencia hasta el dia de hoy. Feliz con mi Buick Verano.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I got right in for service at my appt time & was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Mr Drew was awesome From the 1st phone call and until I got my keys back in my hand. My vehicle was in and out as promised!!! Mr Drew fkn rocks!!!! Vr Mr BURGESS

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Always courteous and informative kept me up to date on repairs consistently.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

It has been a while since I have had any service done at this dealership, due to the different cars that I have had. However going back there made me realize why I got the car at this dealership again, it is the Service department and how what they are doing during this time of the COVID. I'll make a point of bring my work truck over to them in the future as well, to get its service done in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Nice dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Steve Elliot is our service advisor and always delivers excellent customer care and service for us and our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

David Bock is the best service manager I’ve ever dealt with, and I have decades of experience with multiple brands.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Mario was amazing took his time found the problem I will be back to due my pm at this dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Great service department

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

The car service was excellent, but the car wash left a lot to be desired.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Greatest sales department and service department

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

The service dept is great. My service advisor, Drew, is helpful, knowledgeable and honest. They have been taking care of my cars maintenance and service needs for years. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I would like to thank Scott Roberson so much for assisting in my purchase on 02/01. Everyone was so thoughtful in my process, but he ensured I loved the Buick Envision I purchased. He is so knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend paying him a visit.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I have been a longtime loyal Nimnicht Buick GMC customer. It all started with my experience with James Jones (Sales) and quickly followed by Mario (Service). Both gentlemen are "grass-root" people who listen to your needs and offer relevant advice. I've never been pressure or offered anything that would not be aligned to my need. A business is only successful with great employees. You are blessed to have James and Mario as part of your Nimnicht family

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Great, their timely service was fast and they called back was prompt.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

excellent service, thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

Brian Loblein was amazing to work with! He was a true professional and gentlemen and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He is an asset to nimnicht and has become a friend to me and my family. 5 stars for sure!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great customer service all the way around! My service advisor had the best customer service from beginning to end. -Trent R.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

The service was great and the employees were very polite and helpful over the phone as well as in the store.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Very business wise

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Well the sales person that we had which is Ms. Sudie she went above and beyond her duties to make us satisfied to find the right truck for us. We was there all day and till night we were very happy for what choice we made with her and the finances mgr. We are happy she went out of her way to make it happened for us. She's is a hard worker and she did a great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Had a pleasant experience buying a truck from Dan Maier. He was very informative and it was a quick and easy processes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Dan Maier made my new car puchase more enjoyable than any other car purchase I've made in the past. He was patient and answered all of my questions. I would definitely buy from Nimnicht again. Thanks Dan

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase with Russell Aldridge. Our family trust, value his advice, top service guy, and always ask for him only. He's honest and we love GMC products.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

5 ⭐️ It was an absolutely pleasure to work with Brian Loeblein of Buick GMC; he was very professional and listened to the request of my daughter; he answered all our questions and was able to get her into a car that suited her needs; Brian has contacted to us to check in and see how things are going and due to that we are grateful to him and Buick GMC!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Love this place! Very customer friendly ... especially the salesman Brian Loeblein. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get the car you need and want at a fair price. And he’s super funny!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Best dealership experience ever. Will definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

We went in to look at some pre-owned inventory. The first salesman we got was no help to us... We were actually in our car and ready to leave.... Then we went back in and gave it another chance. Glad we did!! We ended up with Scott Roberson as our sales associate. He was professional, and attentive to our needs. We ended up purchasing a vehicle after all. Thanks to Scott for the great service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Scott Roberson was a rock star! I really enjoyed the experience and feel like I got a great deal and was extremely well handled.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

They have replaced the intelligent screen which fixed a major problem. However a new problem has surfaced, the rear park assist is intermittent and needs to be looked at.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Jason was very kind,, when I decide to get a car ill make sure he gets the deal

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Very smooth and comfortable buying experience. Austin was extremely polite and helpful. I had a very busy schedule that week, the buying process was quick, they worked a good deal and had everything ready before I arrived.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Bought 2 cars with them. service department is amazing!!! Customer for life!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Always courteous and extremely professional. Repairs are well described and without ambiguity (i.e. root cause solutions). Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

My service representative, Clay, did an exceptional job for me. He diagnosed the issue, got my truck in to the mechanics and because it was going take more than a day, he arranged for me to have a loaner vehicle while it was being fixed. They got the issue resolved the next day, it was the water pump, which was replaced under warranty.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Ed Was extremely knowledgeable about the product answered every question perfectly. Couldn’t imagine it being any easier

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Me and my wife go to Drew for our car service and repair. Drew does a great job and very knowledgeable. He is absolutely the best!


Leave Us A Review